Contact the media team

Please note that the details below are for journalists only.

If you are a customer, please phone our customer service team on 0333 200 5100 or email customer_correspondence@edfenergy.com and they will be able to help you. For our complaints procedure please see the info here.

For media enquiries for journalists only relating to UK operations email the press office at media@edfenergy.com.

The EDF Group press office in France can be contacted by emailing service-de-presse@edf.fr.

For urgent UK media enquiries, please call 01452 652233, leave your details including your dialling code and a brief message and a member of the media team will call you back. This number is in operation 24 hours a day.
 

For generation media enquiries

All existing generation including nuclear stations, renewables and coal and gas stations. For urgent media enquiries, please call 01452 652233, leave your details including dialling code and a brief message and a member of the media team will call you back.
 
Senior External Communications Manager – Hinkley Point C
Gordon Bell
gordon.2.bell@edf-energy.com
 
Head of External Affairs - Renewables
Lindsey Southworth
lindsey.southworth@edf-re.uk
 
Senior External Communications Manager - Sizewell B & C
Marjorie Barnes
marjorie.barnes@sizewellc.com

Senior External Communications Manager - Generation
Fiona McCall
fiona.mccall@edf-energy.com

External Communications Manager - Generation
Matthew Pardo
matthew.pardo@edf-energy.com

For customer media enquiries

All media enquiries relating to customer and brand activity, including residential and business supply, pricing and tariffs, energy efficiency and smart meters.

For urgent media enquiries, please call 01452 652233, leave your details including dialling code and a brief message and a member of the media team will call you back.

If you are a customer, please phone our customer service team on 0333 200 5100 and they will be able to help you.

Senior Manager - Media Relations
Megan Johnson
megan.johnson@edfenergy.com
 
Media Relations Manager
Bhavik Depala 
bhavik.depala@edfenergy.com

Media Relations Manager
Louiza Manson
louiza.manson@edfenergy.com

Media Relations Manager
LeeRoy Mills
leeroy.mills@edfenergy.com