main content

Here are the different people to speak to if you’re looking for press releases, images for publication and information about EDF Energy.

Press Office

The EDF Energy press office covers Generation, Corporate and Customers.

Tim McCoy – Head of Media Relations
tim.mccoy@edfenergy.com 

Louis Blake – Senior Media Manager (Corporate) 020 7752 2248
louis.blake@edfenergy.com

Generation

Existing nuclear fleet, nuclear new build plans and other generation issues including renewables.

Sue Fletcher – Senior Media Manager (Generation): 01452 653 267
sue.fletcher@edf-energy.com

Jonathan Levy – Media Manager (Renewables): 020 3126 2094
jonathan.levy@edfenergy.com

Gordon Bell – Media Manager (South West) Nuclear: 01278 654535
gordon.2.bell@edf-energy.com

Martyn Butlin – Media Officer (North and Midlands): 01524 863 565
martyn.butlin@edf-energy.com

Marjorie Barnes – Media Officer (South East): 01728 653 378
marjorie.barnes@edf-energy.com

Juliette Sanders - Media Officer (South East): 07875112 599
juliette.sanders@edfenergy.com

Lindsey Ingram - Media Officer (Scotland): 01355 846 283
lindsey.ingram@edf-energy.com

Customers

Customer issues and brand activity.

Charlotte Mitchell – Interim Senior Media Manager 07875 114 872
charlotte.mitchell@edfenergy.com

Steph Aukstikalnis – Media Officer  020 7752 2266 
steph.aukstikalnis@edfenergy.com

Out-of-hours Contacts

For urgent media enquiries out of office hours,  please call 01452 652233 and a press officer will call you back.

EDF Energy sold its networks business on 29 October 2010. It is now a separate organisation, not owned by EDF Energy, and is called UK Power Networks. For media calls related to the operation of the networks for London, the South East and East of England – including power interruptions – please click here for UK Power Networks press office contact details.

 

Contact Us

For general enquires
or customer services
please contact us